Background Image

About Us

5

years ago the company was founded. The company has continued to grow both in terms of the size and the projects. We are mainly active in the Baden-W├╝rttemberg area

25+

internal employees who are not only experts in their field, but who always make an effort to face the upcoming requirements and the greatest complexity. A team that is prepared for every task.

100+

external workers, who are always reliable and put the effort in for the whole construction. Our partners are well-founded and we are happy to work with them.


History

LIKA AL, headquartered in Bad Boll, Germany, was founded in 2015. Since then, our real estate company has been spreading the real estate market with the greatest intensity all over the country. We strive to make our business more international, but our primary goal remains Stuttgart.

Since the company was founded, we have succeeded in creating a high-quality supplier network that is based on selection criteria, quality checks of our products and professionalism. This enables us to ensure our customers' satisfaction and competitiveness in the long term and to meet deadlines without reducing quality at very competitive prices.

We are not only active as a real estate agent but also as a distributor of diverse and high-quality building materials and products for the construction industry. As a result, the company continued to expand. From technical innovations, excellent management and a sense of responsibility, we have built strong and valuable business relationships with customers and partners, particularly in Switzerland and Norway.

The greatest possible security from the first to the last step of the project and well-founded know-how in production guarantee excellent results, which also sets us apart from the competition. Our real estate company strives for the highest levels of satisfaction and trust from our customers by putting customer requirements in terms of function, costs and adherence to deadlines first and giving high priority to the quality of products and services


Team
Pic
Jetmir Likaj
CEO

Pic
Beg Likaj
Finance and Projectmanagement

Pic
Valmir Likaj
CFO

Pic
Refki Lumi
Object management

Pic
Valdet Likaj
Senior Object management

Pic
Verona Fanaj
Assistance and office organization

Background Image

Über uns

5

Jahre sind vergangen seit der Gründung des Unternehmens. In der Zeit konnten wir uns weiterentwickeln - in Sicht auf unsere Mitarbeiter, aber auch unserer Projekte.

25+

interne Mitarbeiter, die nicht nur Experten auf ihrem Gebiet sind, sondern auch stets bemüht sind den kommenden Anforderungen und der größten Komplexität entgegenzutreten. Ein Team, dass für jede Aufgabe gewappnet ist.

100+

externe Mitarbeiter, auf die immer Verlass ist und zu der guten Arbeitsqualität auf unseren Baustellen beitragen. Unsere Partner sind alle mit bedacht gewählt und wir sind froh sie unsere Partner nennen zu können.


History

LIKA AL Bauträger mit Hauptsitz in Bad Boll, Deutschland wurde im Jahr 2015 gegründet. Seitdem ist unser Immobilienunternehmen mit höchster Intensität über das ganze Land auf dem Immobilienmarkt verbreitet. Wir streben an, unser Geschäft internationaler auszurichten aber unser primäres Ziel bleibt Stuttgart.

Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens ist uns ein qualitativ überdurchschnittliches Lieferantennetzwerk gelungen, das auf Auswahlkriterien, Qualitätsprüfungen unserer Produkte und Professionalität basiert ist. Dies versetzt uns in die Lage die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit langfristig zu sichern und die Fristen ohne Qualitätsverminderung zu sehr konkurrenzfähigen Preisen einzuhalten.

Wir sind nicht nur als Immobilienmakler aktiv sondern auch als Distributor vielfältiger und hochwertiger Baumaterialen und Produkten für die Bauindustrie. In Folge dessen wurde das Unternehmen immer weiter erweitert. Aus technischen Innovationen, hervorragendem Management und Verantwortungsbewusstsein haben wir starke und wertvolle Geschäftsbeziehungen mit Kunden und Partnern besonders in der Schweiz und Norwegen aufgebaut.

Großmöglichste Sicherheit vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt des Projekts und fundiertes Know-how in der Fertigung garantieren hervorragende Ergebnisse, was uns darüber hinaus vom Wettbewerb differenziert. Unsere Immobiliengesellschaft strebt nach höchster Zufriedenheit und stärkstem Vertrauen unserer Kunden, indem wir die Kundenansprüche hinsichtlich der Funktion, Kosten und Termineinhaltung an die erste Stelle setzen und der Qualität von Produkten und Dienstleistungen hohe Priorität verleiht.


Team
Pic
Jetmir Likaj
CEO

Pic
Beg Likaj
Finanzen und Projektmanagement

Pic
Valmir Likaj
CFO

Pic
Refki Lumi
Projektmanagement

Pic
Valdet Likaj
Senior Projektmanagement

Pic
Verona Fanaj
Assistenz und Büroorganisation